Descending Ladders

from by Ortega



from Sacred States, released October 5, 2016



all rights reserved


Ortega Groningen

Since 2007, Ortega have been exploring the murky depths of humanity's longing for the horizon. Perilous courses which drag carcasses ashore, sojourns that tell of the bells that chime on the sands below, collisions of doom, sludge and noise that tell tales of abyssal mankind.

Ortega is:

Richard - Vocals & Guitar
Frank - Bass
Alex - Guitar
Sven - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Ortega

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code